Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

LIFEstrength Health Center

Chiropractic Care & Functional Medicine located in Naples, FL

26 total reviews

LIFEstrength Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LIFEstrength Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Exceptional Care
KATHY M.
Submitted 01/11/19
My whole family has been using Dr. Cade for at least 5 years. Look forward to my weekly appointment.
CAROLYN R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great!
LUCIA C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Cade and his staff are pretty awesome!
JOYCE D.
Submitted 12/20/18
My back feels much better. Thank you.
JOYCE D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Cade is an excellent doc and a beautiful person. I highly recommend him.
KATHY M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Cade is amazing!! Our whole family has been seeing him weekly for at least 5 years.
LUCIE H.
Submitted 11/28/18
Always caring and thoughtful We have been working with Dr Cade about 6 years we love him
TRUMAN H.
Submitted 11/28/18
De Cade was able to diagnose my issue quickly! We look forward to our next visit.
SEBASTIEN L.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Cade provide superb chiropractic care with a personal touch and clinical excellence in Naples. He treated the cause of the problems I had. Most amazing staff. thank you very much for your help.
DANIELLE N.
Submitted 11/18/18
I always enjoy the energy and advice.
MAUREEN G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Fabulous adjustment as always!
SHERYL G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Cade is a caring & extremely competent chiropractor! I can’t even imagine my life without his ongoing help! He keeps me on the tennis courts & the golf course and all the other things I want to do! Thank you From the bottom of my heart!
ASHLIE W.
Submitted 11/17/18
I was highly impressed with Dr.Copeland!! He is very knowledgeable and friendly!!! I would recommend him to friends and family!!!
IRYNA S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Love dr Cade and everyone who works there. Always so helpful and makes you feel like a family.
TEDDY C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Kade and his staff are always the best. My kids love going there and Dr. Kade really cares about what he does. His passion for his work and professionalism really speaks volume for his practice. He goes the extra mile for his patience and knows everyone personally. His fair prices and value is unmatched. I would highly recommend Dr. Kade and his practice to anyone.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Cade always listens carefully to concerns and addresses the whole person. His care is individualized, thorough and professional while being personal. I highly recommend him.
RYAN W.
Submitted 11/15/18
An amazing environment for patients and I look forward to going into my appointment every time.
SHEREE M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Cade took the time to understand my medical conditions, advised me of testing choices that would give him answers to my internal make-up, and provided me with an honest, thorough plan to promote healing. You are not just a patient at LIFEstrength Health Center, you are family. I am blessed to have Dr. Cade on my team \O/
BRENDA G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Love every time I go! Always feel better after seeing Dr Cade.